Home Page | List of Recordings | Order Page

This newest all original music release is sassy, jazzy and cool. It's like Ramsey Lewis meets Jobim meets Mike! Aside from the great piano playing, it features Jon Goforth on saxophone and flute, John Morton on guitar, Jay Mabin on harmonica, Garey Shelton on bass and Ben Smith on drums.

THE PROGRAM: Midnight Cruise, On The Wind, Flying, The Wave, Greta Legs, Tan Triste, Into The Night, Soaring, Earthbeat, Hot n' Lazy Day.

The following preview clips are in mp3 audio format, and will open in Windows Media Player, iTunes, or your player of choice.

On The Wind